Management Team


Alain Azcona

Chief Executive Officer 

Leigh Gardner

Director of Quality Improvement/Risk Management


Director of Human Resources

Patricia Andry, RN

Director of Nursing

Jeff Meyers, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Rita Goode, RN, BSN

Director of Utilization Management


Roma Sysyn

Executive Assistant/Medical Staff Coordinator

Sandra Oevering, MA, LAADAC, CAADACII

Director of Chemical Dependency Services/Outpatient Services

Christopher Benbow, MD

Medical Director

Steve Flaska


Elizabeth Johnson

Director of Health Information Management

Elizabeth Roods, PhD, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services

Director of Social Services

Andrea Niestas, PhD 

Director of Intake

Chris Romero, CDM

Director of Food and Nutrition Services

Kurt Martinez

Director of Plant Operations

Susan Rindt, Psy.D.

Director of Psychology

Clinical Director Military and First Responder Programs

Elisa Riechel

Patient Advocate

Madeline DelRosario

Director of Patient Accounting/Admitting/Business Office